Library Hours & Faculty


Summer 2018 June 18 -July 26

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 6:45pm

Fall Flex 2018

Tuesday, August 21 Closed.
Wednesday, August 22 9:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 23 9:00am - 3:00pm
Friday, August 24 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 25 Closed

Fall 2018 August 27 - December 16

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 8:45pm
Friday 8:00am - 2:45pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday Closed

Electronic Resources

Everyday 24 hours a day

Library A-Z Databases including ebooks, streaming videos, newspapers, magazine and journal articles are available to LMC students and employees 24 hours a day, 7 days a week from any computer with Internet access. Remote users will be prompted to login using their last name and student or employee id number. Community members have access to Electronic Resources on the first floor of the library only.

The Library is closed on the following dates:

May 26 - June 17, 2018 Intersession November 22-23, 2018 Thanksgiving Holiday
July 4, 2018 Independence Day December 16, 2018 - January 22, 2019 Winter Recess
July 27 - August 26, 2018 Intersession February 15-18, 2019 Lincoln Day & Washington Day
September 1-3, 2018 Labor Day March 31 - April 7, 2019 Spring Recess
September 28, 2018 Native American Day May 25 - June 9, 2018 Intersession
November 12, 2018 Veterans' Day  
   

Library Faculty 

Roseann Erwin
rerwin@losmedanos.edu

Brentwood Librarian (925) 473-7572
Christina Goff
cgoff@losmedanos.edu

Director / Instruction Librarian

(925) 473-7571

Kim Wentworth
kwentworth@losmedanos.edu

Electronic Resources Librarian / Department Chair 

(925) 473-7573

Elizabeth Boss
eboss@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian (925) 473-7575

Miki Bulos
mbulos@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian (925) 473-7575

Shellie Jacobson
msjacobson@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian

(925) 473-7575

Rhonelle Pillsbury
rpillsbury@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian (925) 473-7575

Library Staff

Camme Benzler
cbenzler@losmedanos.edu

Senior Administrative Assistant

(925) 473-7363

Teresa Ferguson
tferguson@losmedanos.edu

Library Technician, Senior

(925) 473-7568

Catherine "Catt" Wood
cwood@losmedanos.edu

Library Technician, Senior (925) 473-7569