Financial Aid

Contact us

Follow us for updates and reminders

Hours Spring 2018

February 5 - May 25
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Phone Hours

February 5 - May 25
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 12:30 pm 

Drop-In Hours
Mondays & Tuesdays, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesdays & Thursdays, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Visit the Brentwood Center for Financial Aid Hours

Financial Aid Coordinators*

*Please note: Financial aid coordinators are assigned based on the 1st letter of a student's last name. Please see the list below to determine who is your financial aid coordinator.

A - E
LMC Brentwood Center
Phyllis Molina
Email: pmolina@losmedanos.eduPhone: (925) 473-6917

 

F - L
Faidra Rodriguez
Email: frodriguez@losmedanos.eduPhone: (925) 473-7514

 

M & N
Tammy Oranje
Email: toranje@losmedanos.eduPhone: (925) 473-7518

O - R
Deborah Baskin - Loan Coordinator
Email: dbaskin@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7519

S - Z
Tamara Carreon
Email: tcarreon@losmedanos.eduPhone: (925) 473-7513

 

Jennifer Ma
Financial Aid Supervisor
Email: jma@losmedanos.eduPhone: (925) 473-7521 

Chunni Leung
Email: cleung@losmedanos.eduPhone: (925) 473-7517

Eva Monteverde

Email: emonteverde@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7516