Important Dates for High School Students

Pre-Orientation Workshops & Assessment For High School Seniors


Spring 2018

Antioch Unified School District

Antioch High School, Antioch, CA

Monday, February 26 Pre-Orientation Workshop 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 27 Pre-Orientation Workshop 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 1 Pre-Orientation Workshop 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Bidwell High school

TBD

Deer Valley High School, Antioch, CA

Thursday, February 15 Pre-Orientation Workshop 1:20 p.m. - 2:50 p.m.
Tuesday, March 13 Pre-Orientation Workshop 1:20 p.m. - 2:50 p.m.
     

Dozier Libbey Medical High School, Antioch, CA

Monday, February 5 Pre-Orientation Workshop 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
     

Liberty Union High School District

     

Freedom High School, Oakley, CA

Tuesday, February 6 Pre-Orientation Workshop 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 7 Pre-Orientation Workshop 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
     

Heritage High School, Brentwood, CA

Tuesday, February 13 Pre-Orientation Workshop 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 14 Pre-Orientation Workshop 9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
     

Independence High School, Brentwood, CA

TBD    
     

La Paloma High School, Brentwood, CA

TBD    
     

Liberty High School, Brentwood, CA

Wednesday, February 21 Pre-Orientation Workshop 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday, February 26 Pre-Orientation Workshop 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 27 Pre-Orientation Workshop 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
     

Pittsburg Unified School District

 
Black Diamond High School, Pittsburg, CA

Wednesday, March 14 Pre-Orientation Workshop 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Pittsburg High School, Pittsburg, CA

Tuesday, March 6 Pre-Orientation Workshop 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20 Pre-Orientation Workshop 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 17 Pre-Orientation Workshop

8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.